Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ranjit Koodali

Ranjit Koodali

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ranjit Koodali
"I had a wonderful experience in obtaining auto and home renters' insurance. Staff were patient, polite, and provided exceptional customer service!"
Profile photo of logen reed

logen reed

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by logen reed
"Carlos Villa helped me out and I'm saving money compared to what I use to pay!! Thank you state farm. Thank you Carlos"
Profile photo of Joe c

Joe c

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe c
"Quick And professional"
Profile photo of Lance Martin

Lance Martin

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lance Martin
"I recently had the pleasure of dealing with Anna Lovato, in Chad Peterson's State Farm office. She was very thorough and offered us a complete insurance package with very reasonable rates. My wife and I had been with another insurance company for over 15 years and I was a bit skeptical that State Farm could beat their rates. Anna delivered and gave us better coverage for our autos, RV, and home, along with an umbrella liability policy too. I highly recommend reaching out to her for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jaime Solis

Jaime Solis

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Solis
"Anna was very helpful in getting me both my life and auto insurance for $50 cheaper then what I was paying with another company. Great customer service kudos to anna"
Profile photo of Ronnie Reisman

Ronnie Reisman

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronnie Reisman
"Called for a quote on my home and cars. Maria Hernandez-Robles was fast and efficient. She was policy and understanding. Absolutely easy-peasy to finalize with her."
Profile photo of Rachel Reyes

Rachel Reyes

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Reyes
"Carlos was very helpful in setting up our new policy, such a pleasure working with him. I would highly recommend State Farm!"
Profile photo of Rachel Chavez

Rachel Chavez

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Chavez
"maria hernandez has been very helpful & friendly in a professional manner. i’m so glad i switched to state farm. Thank you Maria we need more people like you!"
Profile photo of Jon Swalby

Jon Swalby

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Swalby
"Always pleasant exchanges with employees. The price is very competitive."
Profile photo of Las Cruces Lee's

Las Cruces Lee's

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Las Cruces Lee's
"Chad always has great service and solutions!"
Profile photo of Ron L

Ron L

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron L
"Chad is one of them agents that is willing to go above and beyond what you would expect, he stepped in and got what needed to be done quickly just like he said he would do....... I wish I could give his office more than the five stars........... Thank You, Chad"
Profile photo of victor garcia

victor garcia

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by victor garcia
"I am new to the whole insurance thing and I absolutely loves these guys they were so nice and kind. Not to mention very patient because they walked me through every step! I highly recommend Chad Peterson - State Farm Insurance. I’m editing this review 3 years later to say I am still with the same State Farm and as always the customer service is AMAZING. They always go above and beyond to help out their customers. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Rebecca Manso

Rebecca Manso

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Manso
"Excellent communication and a great quote from Maria Hernandez Robles! Super easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Erika Rodriguez

Erika Rodriguez

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Rodriguez
"Sweet, simple, no questions left unanswered! I switched to State Farm after being with a different company for a couple of years. Carlos helped me with the transition and made sure to clarify everything from every aspect. His communication is on point, and makes for a huge difference when having to deal with things like this. Will definitely refer in the future!"
Profile photo of Veri Carrasco

Veri Carrasco

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veri Carrasco
"I am a new client here and Anna went above and beyond helping me… She did everything so quickly called me back when she said that she would… All with such a sweet voice, she is an absolute Angel! And Carlos is great at getting you insured there! Great place."
Profile photo of Maripepe Hernandez

Maripepe Hernandez

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maripepe Hernandez
"Overall great experience with this agency!"
Profile photo of Bernadette Wendel-Alexander

Bernadette Wendel-Alexander

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bernadette Wendel-Alexander
"Transferred my policies from California Maria was exceptional. Made the transition seamless."
Profile photo of Lance Ross

Lance Ross

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lance Ross
"When my now former car insurance company [Hartford] raised my rates by 27% [$463.00] without any accidents, speeding tickets, or any claims at all, I started shopping for a new company. I got quotes from various companies. After talking to Anna Lovato, I decided to go with State Farm. I was able to get the same exact level of coverage for much less. I saved $1,167.00. She also gave me a quote for my homeowner’s insurance. It saves me $351.00 a year. Anna was pleasant to work with and didn’t start using any high pressure tactics to try to get me to buy any additional coverage I didn’t need. I highly recommend her for all of your insurance needs! Lance Ross"
Profile photo of Jenny Macias

Jenny Macias

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Macias
"Thank you Carlos for the prompt and courteous service, you made the process so easy! We look forward to having you insurance all of our vehicles and will definitely recommend you to all of our family and friends."
Profile photo of earl kelly

earl kelly

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by earl kelly
"Very helpfull and honest! I will and have already recommended these guys! Make sure to see Carlos! He made it so easy to switch and save me some money!"
Profile photo of Kevin Kelly

Kevin Kelly

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Kelly
"Carlos villa did me good. Got me setup and did not take too much of my time. Thanks"
Profile photo of Alan Salcido Campos

Alan Salcido Campos

July 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Salcido Campos
"(Translated by Google) Maria Hernández helped me with much better coverage and better prices, she was super kind and attentive to me and clarified all my doubts. (Original) Maria Hernández me ayudó con muchas mejores coberturas y mejores precios, fue súper amable y atenta con migo y me aclaro todas mis dudas"
Profile photo of Fernando Gallegos

Fernando Gallegos

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Gallegos
"(Translated by Google) Very good customer service and availability (Original) Muy buen servicio al cliente Y disponibilidad"
Profile photo of Carole Parker

Carole Parker

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carole Parker
"Carlos Villa took great care of me as well as my friends here at State Farm! He got us great rates and provided exemplary customer service! Highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of James Helton

James Helton

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Helton
"Thanks, Maria. You did a great job helping me obtain insurance on my property in Grant County. I expected the process would take days since I am from out of state"