Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

victor garcia

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by victor garcia
"I am new to the whole insurance thing and I absolutely loves these guys they were so nice and kind. Not to mention very patient because they walked me through every step! I highly recommend Chad Peterson - State Farm Insurance. I’m editing this review 3 years later to say I am still with the same State Farm and as always the customer service is AMAZING. They always go above and beyond to help out their customers. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

Rebecca Manso

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Manso
"Excellent communication and a great quote from Maria Hernandez Robles! Super easy to work with!"

Erika Rodriguez

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Rodriguez
"Sweet, simple, no questions left unanswered! I switched to State Farm after being with a different company for a couple of years. Carlos helped me with the transition and made sure to clarify everything from every aspect. His communication is on point, and makes for a huge difference when having to deal with things like this. Will definitely refer in the future!"

Veri Carrasco

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veri Carrasco
"I am a new client here and Anna went above and beyond helping me… She did everything so quickly called me back when she said that she would… All with such a sweet voice, she is an absolute Angel! And Carlos is great at getting you insured there! Great place."

Maripepe Hernandez

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maripepe Hernandez
"Overall great experience with this agency!"

Bernadette Wendel-Alexander

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bernadette Wendel-Alexander
"Transferred my policies from California Maria was exceptional. Made the transition seamless."

Lance Ross

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lance Ross
"When my now former car insurance company [Hartford] raised my rates by 27% [$463.00] without any accidents, speeding tickets, or any claims at all, I started shopping for a new company. I got quotes from various companies. After talking to Anna Lovato, I decided to go with State Farm. I was able to get the same exact level of coverage for much less. I saved $1,167.00. She also gave me a quote for my homeowner’s insurance. It saves me $351.00 a year. Anna was pleasant to work with and didn’t start using any high pressure tactics to try to get me to buy any additional coverage I didn’t need. I highly recommend her for all of your insurance needs! Lance Ross"

Jenny Macias

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Macias
"Thank you Carlos for the prompt and courteous service, you made the process so easy! We look forward to having you insurance all of our vehicles and will definitely recommend you to all of our family and friends."

earl kelly

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by earl kelly
"Very helpfull and honest! I will and have already recommended these guys! Make sure to see Carlos! He made it so easy to switch and save me some money!"

Kevin Kelly

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Kelly
"Carlos villa did me good. Got me setup and did not take too much of my time. Thanks"

Alan Salcido Campos

July 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Salcido Campos
"(Translated by Google) Maria Hernández helped me with much better coverage and better prices, she was super kind and attentive to me and she clarified all my doubts (Original) Maria Hernández me ayudó con muchas mejores coberturas y mejores precios, fue súper amable y atenta con migo y me aclaro todas mis dudas"

Fernando Gallegos

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Gallegos
"(Translated by Google) Very good customer service and availability (Original) Muy buen servicio al cliente Y disponibilidad"

Carole Parker

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carole Parker
"Carlos Villa took great care of me as well as my friends here at State Farm! He got us great rates and provided exemplary customer service! Highly recommend him!"

James Helton

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Helton
"Thanks, Maria. You did a great job helping me obtain insurance on my property in Grant County. I expected the process would take days since I am from out of state"

Darnelle Spears

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darnelle Spears
"We recently purchased an RV trailer and needed insurance quote for it. I was trying to do that online but gave up and told myself I would call sometime. Within a day, Maria Hernandez-Robles called me and helped me with adding it to our insurance quickly with no issues. She was a great help!! Thank you so much for the speedy process!!!"

Ara Calderon

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ara Calderon
"I had the best experience working with Maria Hernandez-Robles. She is easy to talk to, kind and very efficient! Thank you Maria for all your help!"

Patricia Riley

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Riley
"Maris is very professional and courteous when she answers the phone. I appreciate that because it doesn't happen very often anymore."

inez atayde

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by inez atayde
"Maria Hernandez-Robles was fast and efficient in helping me with getting my car insurance!"

Jose H

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose H
"Staff was very friendly and the agent I talked to answered all my questions."

Pedro Mendoza

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pedro Mendoza
"Maria was great, needed insurance asap and she got me the quote and policy in record time."

Emily Brezek

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Brezek
"Anna was extremely helpful and kind. I feel confident insuring my vehicle and home through this agency. Thank you and keep up the good work. 🙏🏼"

Rogelio Orozco

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rogelio Orozco
"Maria Hernandez Robles is an excellent agent. She provided me a great service on time, good price, even she is so kind."

Miriam Aleman

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miriam Aleman
"Maria is Awesome very friendly and amazing prices for full coverage Thank you State Farm"

Adolfo Salcido

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adolfo Salcido
"(Translated by Google) Excellent work MARIA very kind thank you very much (Original) Exelente trabajo MARIA muy amable muchas gracias"

Oscar Portillo

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Portillo
"Excellent service fast and easy process to the point in matter or minutes thank you Maria Hernández Robles ."