Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Almarazaamber

Almarazaamber

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Almarazaamber
"I was assisted by Carlos Villa and he was very helpful and very professional!"
Profile photo of Melissa Padilla

Melissa Padilla

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Padilla
"Carlos has excellent customer service! He always is great at resolving any problems I may have. Thank you Carlos!!!"
Profile photo of Tamara R

Tamara R

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara R
"Great experience with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Neil

Neil

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Neil
"I want to give a shout-out to Maria and the team at Chap Peterson SF for their help and support in getting me timely quotes so that I could make a good, informed decision about my next/added product. Keep it up over there, and thanks!"
Profile photo of Jay Holcombe

Jay Holcombe

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Holcombe
"I had a very pleasant and easy experience with the Chad Peterson State Farm agency. Maria was very helpful in getting my account changed over for me."
Profile photo of raviteja patchava

raviteja patchava

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by raviteja patchava
"Maria was super helpful and friendly, and she got me set up with amazing home and car insurance"
Profile photo of Gunnar Blomgren

Gunnar Blomgren

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gunnar Blomgren
"Ms. Maria Hernandez-Robles expertly guided us through the process of getting homeowners insurance for a house we are purchasing in the Sonoma Ranch neighborhood of Las Cruces. Quick responses to calls, texts and emails made the tasks easy. Further, getting educated on vehicle insurance and registration in New Mexico added to the positive experience dealing with Ms. Maria and was especially important for us coming from out-of-state."
Profile photo of Red Desert Rain

Red Desert Rain

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Red Desert Rain
"I called this State Farm agent (Chad Peterson) and got the assistance on Anna Lovato. She was incredibly helpful, efficient, and knowledgeable. I was able to increase the coverage of my home to something more realistic for replacement cost, and I still saved $1000 off compared to my previous policy with another company. I also switched auto insurance to get the full policy discounts. It will be nice to have a local rep with an office and really nice people that know the area in case I ever need to make a claim. I was quite tired of endless phone menus you get with other companies."
Profile photo of Abisai Campos

Abisai Campos

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abisai Campos
"Muy buen servicio me atendió María Hernández y te explica todo de una buena manera y te ayuda a que consigas el mejor seguro para lo que ocupes 100% recomendada"
Profile photo of Robert Obenauf

Robert Obenauf

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Obenauf
"Maria called back in a timely manner. She is so pleasant and informative."
Profile photo of Mayra Arroyo

Mayra Arroyo

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mayra Arroyo
"Had the best experience with Maria Hernandez. She made the process of getting auto insurance so fast and easy. She is amazing! Thank you Maria"
Profile photo of Jake Brown

Jake Brown

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Brown
"11/10 customer service from Maria. She was super helpful and patient. She was able to take me from a quote, to effective insurance all in the same day, and the rate I was given is super affordable. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Joel Rodriguez

Joel Rodriguez

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Rodriguez
"La señorita maria jose, me ayudo a resolver mis dudas sobre las aseguranzas, amable, paciente, tiene buen servicio al cliente."
Profile photo of Ranjit Koodali

Ranjit Koodali

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ranjit Koodali
"I had a wonderful experience in obtaining auto and home renters' insurance. Staff were patient, polite, and provided exceptional customer service!"
Profile photo of logen reed

logen reed

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by logen reed
"Carlos Villa helped me out and I'm saving money compared to what I use to pay!! Thank you state farm. Thank you Carlos"
Profile photo of Joe c

Joe c

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe c
"Quick And professional"
Profile photo of Lance Martin

Lance Martin

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lance Martin
"I recently had the pleasure of dealing with Anna Lovato, in Chad Peterson's State Farm office. She was very thorough and offered us a complete insurance package with very reasonable rates. My wife and I had been with another insurance company for over 15 years and I was a bit skeptical that State Farm could beat their rates. Anna delivered and gave us better coverage for our autos, RV, and home, along with an umbrella liability policy too. I highly recommend reaching out to her for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jaime Solis

Jaime Solis

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Solis
"Anna was very helpful in getting me both my life and auto insurance for $50 cheaper then what I was paying with another company. Great customer service kudos to anna"
Profile photo of Ronnie Reisman

Ronnie Reisman

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronnie Reisman
"Called for a quote on my home and cars. Maria Hernandez-Robles was fast and efficient. She was policy and understanding. Absolutely easy-peasy to finalize with her."
Profile photo of Rachel Reyes

Rachel Reyes

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Reyes
"Carlos was very helpful in setting up our new policy, such a pleasure working with him. I would highly recommend State Farm!"
Profile photo of Rachel Chavez

Rachel Chavez

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Chavez
"maria hernandez has been very helpful & friendly in a professional manner. i’m so glad i switched to state farm. Thank you Maria we need more people like you!"
Profile photo of Jon Swalby

Jon Swalby

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Swalby
"Always pleasant exchanges with employees. The price is very competitive."
Profile photo of Las Cruces Lee's

Las Cruces Lee's

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Las Cruces Lee's
"Chad always has great service and solutions!"
Profile photo of Ron L

Ron L

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron L
"Chad is one of them agents that is willing to go above and beyond what you would expect, he stepped in and got what needed to be done quickly just like he said he would do....... I wish I could give his office more than the five stars........... Thank You, Chad"
Profile photo of victor garcia

victor garcia

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by victor garcia
"I am new to the whole insurance thing and I absolutely loves these guys they were so nice and kind. Not to mention very patient because they walked me through every step! I highly recommend Chad Peterson - State Farm Insurance. I’m editing this review 3 years later to say I am still with the same State Farm and as always the customer service is AMAZING. They always go above and beyond to help out their customers. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"